Future Events

Church Calendar

Saturday 19th January

Kent Prayer Quake – 2019

Saturday at 10:00am, Christ Church URC

Sunday 20th January

Sunday Service: Dr Richard Scott

Sunday at 10:00am, New Life Family Church

Monday 21st January

Missions Prayer Meeting

Monday at 6:30pm, New Life Family Church

Sunday 27th January

Sunday Service: Eddie Rowlands

Sunday at 10:00am, New Life Family Church

Sunday 27th January

Sunday Night Prayer and Worship

Sunday at 6:00pm, New Life Family Church

Monday 28th January

Missions Prayer Meeting

Monday at 6:30pm, New Life Family Church

Wednesday 30th January

UP Prayer Meeting

Wednesday at 9:30am, New Life Family Church

Saturday 2nd February

Men’s Bible Study

Saturday at 7:30am, New Life Family Church

Sunday 3rd February

Sunday Service: George Hauptfleisch

Sunday at 10:00am, New Life Family Church

Monday 4th February

Missions Prayer Meeting

Monday at 6:30pm, New Life Family Church

Wednesday 6th February

Family Prayer Meeting

Wednesday at 10:15am, New Life Family Church

Saturday 9th February

WOW – Women’s Bible Study

Saturday at 9:15am, New Life Family Church