Future Events

Church Calendar

Sunday 30th June

Sunday Service: Tony Higgins

Sunday at 10:00am, New Life Family Church

Sunday 30th June

NLFC Community Fun Day

Sunday at 1:30pm, Drapers Mill Primary Academy

Monday 1st July

Missions Prayer Meeting

Monday at 6:30pm, New Life Family Church

Wednesday 3rd July

Family Prayer Meeting

Wednesday at 10:15am, New Life Family Church

Saturday 6th July

Men’s Bible Study

Saturday at 7:30am, New Life Family Church

Sunday 7th July

Sunday Service: Louise Mary

Sunday at 10:30am, New Life Family Church

Monday 8th July

Missions Prayer Meeting

Monday at 6:30pm, New Life Family Church

Saturday 13th July

WOW – Women’s Bible Study

Saturday at 9:15am, New Life Family Church

Sunday 14th July

Sunday Service: Eddie Rowlands

Sunday at 10:00am,

Sunday 14th July

Sunday Night Prayer and Worship

Sunday at 6:00pm, New Life Family Church

Monday 15th July

Missions Prayer Meeting

Monday at 6:30pm, New Life Family Church

Wednesday 17th July

UP Prayer Meeting

Wednesday at 9:30am, New Life Family Church