Future Events

Church Calendar

Wednesday 18th July

UP Prayer Meeting

Wednesday at 10:15am, New Life Family Church

Sunday 22nd July

Sunday Service: Mike Chance

Sunday at 10:00am, New Life Family Church

Monday 23rd July

Missions Prayer Meeting

Monday at 6:30pm, New Life Family Church

Friday 27th July

BURN 24-7 Thanet

Friday at 7:00pm, New Life Family Church

Saturday 28th July

Men’s Breakfast with Gerard Vandervegt

Saturday at 8:00am, Quex Barn

Sunday 29th July

Sunday Service: Lloyd Rowlands

Sunday at 10:00am, New Life Family Church

Sunday 29th July

Sunday Night Prayer and Worship

Sunday at 6:00pm, New Life Family Church

Monday 30th July

Missions Prayer Meeting

Monday at 6:30pm, New Life Family Church

Sunday 5th August

Sunday Service: Jonathan Swaby

Sunday at 10:00am, New Life Family Church

Sunday 12th August

Sunday Service: George Hauptfleisch

Sunday at 10:00am, New Life Family Church

Sunday 19th August

Sunday Service: Dominic Rymill

Sunday at 10:00am, New Life Family Church

Sunday 26th August

Sunday Service: Chiemene Hauptfliesch

Sunday at 10:00am, New Life Family Church